top of page

Board of Directors

Victor Elmore, Board Chair

Texas Mezzanine Fund

David Danenfelzer, Vice Chair

Senior Director, Development Finance

Texas State Affordable Housing Corporation

JoAnn DePenning, Secretary
National Educator & Trainer

NeighborWorks Alliance

Gloria Sanderson, Treasurer

Senior Vice President, CRA Officer

Sunflower Bank

Paul Turney

Executive Vice President

Brazos Valley AHC

David Diaz
Executive Director

Midland CDC

Dietrich Johnson

Assistant Director of Community Services Administration

City of Longview

Beatriz Farrias

Housing Services Coordinator

Motivation Education Training

Roy Nash

Executive Director

NeighborWorks Waco

bottom of page